asingles.dating.lt | Australian singles
asingles.dating.lt | Australian singles

asingles.dating.lt | Australian singles

Im an Australian guy born and bred with a... Seeking woman


Photo coming soon

soyouthink99
Australia, Queensland, Currumbin

I am a man, 45 years old
Seeking a woman age from 23 till 40

b676024sy8

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Appearance About me
About race: Im an Australian guy born and bred with a european heritage. 
About me: Im a hardworking Professional, in the Land Developement/Contruction industry, I enjoy my work as it is quite varied. When im not working i enjoy spending time with Family and Friends going to the Beach,Park, on the Town, entertaining, cooking etc from home, also weekends away, travel. Im hopeing like all to find someone who i can share a common bond and love together with, with the romance and companionship only that brings. 
Social
About my education: I completed high school, joined the Air Force and have qualifications in Engineering Surveying/Project Management. I currently work for a Land Development/Civil Construction Company. 
Lifestyle
About my hobby: I enjoy getting away or staying near home' tend to enjoy most things and i am allways up for something new. 
Favorite things: I enjoy meeting new people, getting away for weekends, going out with friends,enjoy time on the water, boating, skiing, swimming,horseriding. Also love to go out for a nice meal and glass of red. 
Party
Entertainment: Try to enjoy each day as it comes''would be fun to meet someone so im giving this a go!! 
The last book I've read: The Notebook 



Add to favoriteshttp://asingles.dating.lt/b676024sy8
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |asingles Dating service TOS and PP | asingles Dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates